Skip to Main Content Skip to Sitemap
Site header search assets
dismiss X icon
Board of Directors category tag image

Board of Directors

Serving the education community

Our Credit Union volunteers are from the education community. They share their experience and knowledge to help us be the premier provider of financial solutions for the education community. If you would like to share a comment with our Board of Directors, email [email protected].

Alonia C. Sharps Headshot
Alonia C. Sharps


Retired Community College Administrator

George D. Denny, Jr. Headshot
George D. Denny, Jr.

Vice Chair

Retired Educator, Counselor and Administrator

John J. Neville Headshot
John J. Neville


Retired Educator and Administrator

Mario Williams Headshot
Mario Williams


Retired School System Custodial Manager

Chelsea Clute Headshot
Chelsea Clute


Community College Foundation Executive Director

Philip J. McGaughey, Jr. Headshot
Philip J. McGaughey, Jr.


Retired School System Accountant and
Military Officer

Michele Winston Headshot
Michele Winston


School System Director of Internal Audit